Komitet naukowy

dr hab. inż. Marek Moszyński, wiceprezes ds. nauki Polskiej Agencji Kosmicznej

prof. dr hab. inż. Edmund Wittbrodt, Politechnika Gdańska
dr inż. Marek Chodnicki, Politechnika Gdańska
dr inż. Leszek Latacz

POLSA uses cookies to track visits to our website only, no personal information is collected. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more about our privacy policy.